Courses for individuals
Select
Book
Confirm
Pay

Book now for The Confident Communicator

Intermediate Level – aimed at those wishing to refine and extend their communication skills. Please contact us if you are uncertain that this is for you.
  • Increase impact, communicating with your voice and body
  • Move your audience to action
  • Handle challenging behaviours and unexpected questions
  • Build and preserve strong workplace relationships

Upcoming dates

Thu 30 May - Fri 31 May 2024

Central London

Tue 25 Jun - Wed 26 Jun 2024

RADA Studios, WC1E 7EX

Wed 17 Jul - Thu 18 Jul 2024

RADA Studios, WC1E 7EX

Wed 7 Aug - Thu 8 Aug 2024

RADA Studios, WC1E 7EX

Tue 24 Sep - Wed 25 Sep 2024

RADA Studios, WC1E 7EX